Testimonials & Reviews

Earl McAllister, MD, FACS

Board Certified General Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Earl McAllister always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Earl McAllister below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslye C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. McAllister is wonderful. I hope to never again need surgery, but I would return to him again. I would recommend Dr. McAllister to anyone needing a surgeon
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. McAllister is, by far, the best caring physician I have ever encountered. He listened, he addressed my concerns and was always available to help me get through a very difficult time. He is a HERO!
David F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. McCallister did a great job. He is friendly, funny and great at his job. I was relatively pain free during the recovery. Cindy did a great job helping me after my insurance dropped the ball. I highly recommend Dr. Mc Callister.
Winfield B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent surgeon and staff. Very caring to their patients.
James A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Mc Allister was my first choice. No question about that when it came time for my double hernia repair. Procedure complete 14 days ago and I'm here to recommend him and the hospital. They were excellent!
Acursio B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Surgery was in and out for my gallbladder removal without pain
Daniel G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great experience. Very professional staff, easy process, and absolutely no complications with the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. McAlister
Sharon Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. McAllister is a very kind surgeon who treated a very sick woman me. He has a great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.
Henry D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr McAllister is truly a real Blessing. He is very gifted in knowledge and a great Doctor in the Medical field. He saved my life in my Colon Surgery's in 2015 & 2016. I have recommended Dr McAllister to several people over the past years.